BØRNS – Blue Madonna [Album]

Mama - Love Version

The second studio album from BØRNS, “Blue Madonna”, was announced on December 4, 2017 via Instagram. The album is produced by frequent collaborator Thomas “Tommy English” Schleiter. The songs “Faded Heart”, “Sweet Dreams” and “I Don’t Want U Back” have already been released.

Track list (Standard):

01. God Save Our Young Blood (feat. Lana Del Rey)
02. Faded Heart
03. Sweet Dream
04. We Don’t Care
05. Man
06. Iceberg
07. Second Night of Summer
08. I Don’t Want U Back
09. Tension (Interlude)
10. Supernatural
11. Blue Madonna
12. Bye-Bye Darling