Brian (fka Rich Chigga) – Amen (Album + Zip)

Brian (fka Rich Chigga) – Amen (Album + Zip)

Brian (fka Rich Chigga) – Amen (Album + Zip)

Subsequent to becoming well known throughout the years on the web with dull, parody portrays, and breaking out into the music world with the melody “Dat $tick” in 2016, rising Indonesia sensation, Rich Chigga who now passes by his administration name Brian, chooses to come through today and offer his very foreseen make a big appearance collection Amen by means of 88 Rising.

Bound with 14 tracks altogether, the venture highlights visitor appearances from Offset, Joji, NIKI, and AUGUST08. In the interim creation is taken care of completely by Rich Brian himself.

“This venture I’m taking a shot at, I believe it will be a prologue to a more genuine rap,” Brian said the previous Spring. “There’s as yet going to be clever stuff. When you hear it out, you may in any case giggle and stuff, that is cool. That is what I’m going for, as well. Yet, it’s not a joke. At the point when individuals hear it out, they will resemble, ‘It’s that genuine poo.'”

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the task completely by means of Apple Music. Hit play and let us realize what you think!


1. “Amen”
2. “Cold”
3. “Occupied”
4. “Introvert” Feat. Joji
5. “Attention” Feat. Offset
6. “Glow Like Dat”
7. “Trespass”
8. “Flight”
9. “See Me”
10. “Enemies”
11. “Kitty”
12. “Little Prince” Feat. Niki
13. “Chaos”
14. “Arizona” Feat. August 08